RSS

Class projects! Human body

21 Nov
 
14 Comments

Posted by on 21 November, 2014 in 4EP

 

14 responses to “Class projects! Human body

  1. Sofía Javato

    21 November, 2014 at 18:27

    So interesting!! It´s cool learning about things like that,I think its amazing this blog.Is the first time I comment in this blog for 2nd Cycle. But is already fine,I love,some people make it strange but is not,cause I think is for commenting information so its good to learn.
    So now you now what you need to do… LEAVE A COMMENT!!

     
  2. Sofía Javato

    21 November, 2014 at 18:29

    Im sorry I forget one thing to tell us and is
    Good luck to all the pryects.

     
  3. Sofia Javato

    27 November, 2014 at 20:58

    Forever love ah! its my class i was all the days working with my partner and i say “love this class” I love my class i dont want to left! and if i can i wont do im cryying when i wath this,(i mean) we work in this with all the class,…..im so glad we finished a great proyect like in last unit : Global Worming its my proyect to!Seryously…why im only the one that i post? in the 3erd cycle all people comment and..Im the one ! I dont now why…..And Nacho if youre watching this i have to tell you that you are incredible! i love u.Youre my teacher of science,in 4B EP love you good luck for suceed in the blog
    LOVE YOU NACHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
    • nachohs

      28 November, 2014 at 18:24

      Thank you so much for the comments Sofia. Nice to ear you around the blog and promote blog comments. I appreciate it a lot. Maybe people or children don’t know the space about comments but I will encourage students about this topic in the next class.

       
      • Sofia Javato

        28 November, 2014 at 21:23

        Thanks Nacho I think its interesting to post comments so if you if you enter in the next class I will post it becouse I do it every day. I don´t want to offend you becouse this blog is amazing, but seriously I think that im the one in class that is interested in the blog (I dont now why because its amazing!)
        certainly I think that Sergio will learn a lot with you.I want to be a biologist and i now that is so early but im trying to pay attention in class to be inteligent…are we going to do more interesting proyects for example in arts and crafts? i thoaght that yes!!!.

         
  4. Diego Martin

    4 December, 2014 at 20:53

    All the posters are very good

     
    • mateo

      10 December, 2014 at 20:47

      yes , but my poster is the best. Ja ja…

       
  5. mateo

    15 December, 2014 at 20:54

    is very good these

     
  6. mateo

    15 December, 2014 at 20:56

    class projects are gooooood

     
  7. mateo

    15 December, 2014 at 20:56

    why?

     
  8. mateo

    16 December, 2014 at 19:42

    yes

     
  9. Diego Martin

    22 January, 2015 at 20:50

    ou Mateo

     
  10. Mateo

    12 February, 2015 at 20:44

    q

     

Leave a Reply

 
